*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/forums/message_id/3145743
Printer Friendly Page Tell A Friend
(668)
Rated: 13+ · Message Forum · Writing.Com · #126963
A warm welcome to our newbies; come meet new and not-so-new members of Writing.Com!
<< Previous  •  Message List  •  Next >>
Reply  •  Post New
Nov 26, 2017 at 7:11pm
I once jumped out of a moving vehicle to flee from a wasp...
True story. I was eight and fourteen years later I still consider the wasp to be the devil's watchdog. Yet, wasps are not what this is about. I just used that line to get you here. I go by E.J.Patton when I write and I'm new to writing.com. My goals on writing.com are to get my work noticed, entertain fellow readers, and hopefully get some feedback. The good, the bad, and the ugly will all be greatly appreciated. I would also like to be published eventually, as most writers do. Unlike most writers through my start to wrighting is a bit different. When I was a kid I suffered from severe social anxiety, as well as equally severe dyslexia that; along with a few terrible teachers and a bad home life all but wrecked my younger days.