*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/polls/item_id/2156477-2018-Quill-ceremony-times
Printer Friendly Page Tell A Friend
No ratings.
by Elle
Rated: E · User Poll · Community · #2156477
You decide when we hold the ceremonies!
Poll Question:
Let me know your preference from the options below...
Poll Options:
      Friday 7am EDT, 12pm (midday) BST, 11pm NZST
      Friday 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 7am (Saturday) NZST
      Saturday 7am EDT, 12pm (midday) BST, 11pm NZST
      Saturday 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 7am (Sunday) NZST
Note: Once you have voted, you will be shown the current results for this poll. You may only vote one time in each poll and you will see up to the minute results anytime you may view it again.
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/polls/item_id/2156477-2018-Quill-ceremony-times