Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/item_id/1548938-JustAngel-Angel
Printer Friendly Page Tell A Friend
No ratings.
Rated: E · Folder · Educational · #1548938
33 yo mom of 3. Newbie
Screen Name: JustAngel
Name & Age: Angel, 33 yrs
DH Name & Age: Roger, 34 yrs
Children: Names/Ages: 16 yo ds, Roger, Jr. 10 yo dd April 8yo ds, Scott
Location: San Antonio, TX
Notable physical characteristics : Overweight
Strongest personality traits: Doesn’t give up, just keeps plodding on
Weakest personality traits: Can’s see far enough to plan
Favorite sayings: I can’t do that, I’m only….
Describe family life : Work together, but not much family time
Needs of the character: Affirmation
Reason for Homeschooling: 8yo ds struggling in school
Educational Approach: Whatever I do, I’ll probably fail
Education/career: HS dropout. Works hotel front desk on River Walk
DH Education/career: HS grad. Mechanic
Interests and hobbies: No time
Children’s extra curricular: ds 16 football; dd music (cleans piano teacher’s house for lessons);
ds 8yo soccer
Religion: none
Financial situation: More month at the end of the paycheck
Vehicle: mechanic specials
Neighborhood: inner city
Most valued possession: Ring hubby gave her for 10th anniversary
What drives your character: Just taking the next step
Conflict resolution technique: Silent treatment. Ignore it, it’ll quit
Soapbox: no time for that
Philosophy on life: I don’t deserve anything better
Other notes:
There are no visible items in this folder.
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/item_id/1548938-JustAngel-Angel