*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Creative fun in
the palm of your hand.
Printed from https://www.Writing.Com/view/1376303
by Elle
Rated: ASR · Message Forum · Writing.Com · #1376303
Recognizing the best of WDC in 2018
<< Previous · Message List · Next >>
May 23, 2018 at 7:21am
#3187673
Re: When will the results be made public?
by Lornda
Hi, claudesr ,

The Pre-Quill results can be found here: "PreQuill Ceremony Notes, and this is when the Quills will be taking place:

Quill ceremony
Saturday 26 May 3pm EDT
Saturday 26 May 8pm BST
Sunday 27 May 7am NZST

~Lornda
MESSAGE THREAD
When will the results be made public? · 05-23-18 1:35am
by claudesr
*Star* Re: When will the results be made public? · 05-23-18 7:21am
by Lornda

The following section applies to this forum item as a whole, not this individual post.
Any feedback sent through it will go to the forum's owner, Elle.
Log in to Leave Feedback
Username:
Password:
Not a Member?
Signup right now, for free!
All accounts include:
*Bullet* FREE Email @Writing.Com!
*Bullet* FREE Portfolio Services!
Printed from https://www.Writing.Com/view/1376303