Members help other members with technical questions and problems using Writing.Com!
I assume you mean you had a paid membership before you closed your previous account.
When you purchase a paid membership, the sale is final and is not refundable.
If you close your account while a paid membership is in effect, the paid membership is also closed, and there is no pro-rated refund for the remaining time of the paid membership.
Hope that helps.