Members help other members with technical questions and problems using Writing.Com!
The trinket listing is by "created". Once created, you can not transfer the act of having created the Trinket.
Collected trinkets are separate from created. Allowing folks to transfer a past "creation" wouldn't make sense in the context of how Trinkets were setup. A change from that would be a fundamental change to the entire trinket concept and is basically not going to happen.
Sorry to disappoint, but hope this answer helps,
A Few Helpful Tips...
If your problem is with an item, please include its Item ID!
New member? Start here! "Getting Started: Table of Contents"
Find answers in our FAQ... http://www.writing.com/main/faq
Need Non-Technical Support? "Non-Technical Support Forum"