*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Creative fun in
the palm of your hand.
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/item_id/790183-Reviewing
Rated: E · Folder · Writing.Com · #790183
Forums, article and poll(s)? on reviewing. Not that I ever do any reviews, LOL.
Merit Badge in Reviewing
[Click For More Info]

Ranked # 1   Public Reviewer  for the month of  July 2005 . For more details, please see  [Link To Item #614925] . Merit Badge in Reviewing
[Click For More Info]

Ranked # 1   Public Reviewer  for the month of  June 2005 . For more details, please see  [Link To Item #614925] . Merit Badge in Reviewing
[Click For More Info]

Ranked # 1   Public Reviewer  for the month of  December 2004 . For more details, please see  [Link To Item #614925] .
*Up*My #1 Merit Badges (all different)*Up*


I've enjoyed some success from reviewing, largely thanks to generous public review crediters. This folder will give you the detailed criteria I use to review, what your stars might mean, and a little bit of feedback searching.


Merit Badge in Editing
[Click For More Info]

For the best review I've ever received!  Merit Badge in Attention to Detail
[Click For More Info]

From  [Link To Item #861549]   Job well done!!!  Keep up the good work!!! Merit Badge in Editing
[Click For More Info]

I only now realized what a big help you have been when it comes to "Danger." I appreciate the time you have spent reviewing that item - your review has helped me lots and allowed me to be accpeted by an Agent. Thank you. I owe you lots!
*Up*Just a few random badges*Up*


In short, this folder contains my reviewing items. You can even review it. I bet you're excited now, eh? *Smile*

Merit Badge in Reviewing
[Click For More Info]

Ranked # 90   Public Reviewer  for the month of  May 2005 . For more details, please see  [Link To Item #614925] . Merit Badge in Reviewing
[Click For More Info]

Ranked # 71   Public Reviewer  for the month of  February 2005 . For more details, please see  [Link To Item #614925] . Merit Badge in Reviewing
[Click For More Info]

Ranked # 6   Public Reviewer  for the month of  January 2005 . For more details, please see  [Link To Item #614925] .
Merit Badge in Reviewing
[Click For More Info]

Ranked # 14   Public Reviewer  for the month of  August 2004 . For more details, please see  [Link To Item #614925] . Merit Badge in Reviewing
[Click For More Info]

Ranked # 14   Public Reviewer  for the month of  January 2004 . For more details, please see  [Link To Item #614925] .
*Up*My other badges. Not as pretty but not too bad*Up*
PORTFOLIO
Portfolio -> Reviewing
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/item_id/790183-Reviewing