*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Get it for
Apple iOS.
Creative fun in
the palm of your hand.
Printed from http://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/view/care_a_lot
care_a_lot's Portfolio!
Registered Author
Since February 3, 2009
22 Community Recognitions
Well a few facts about me. I am 25 years old and a lesbian. I married my wife on March 23rd of 2007 in the USA. Currently I live in Melbourne, Australia whilst I work out how to get to my wife. I suffer from severe depression at the moment and am looking at writing as a distraction. Very much I'm a what you see is what you get kind of person. I am looking to be an active participant in a few activities.
PORTFOLIO
    Rated: 18+ · Family · #1525076
    A discussion campfire about the different aspects of life and how they affect us.
    Rated: E · Animal · #1525074
    I had to do an advertisement for class.
    Rated: E · Emotional · #1525072
    A talk I had to do with a partner for class.
    Rated: E · Biographical · #1525069
    Rough copy of a biography about a client that I have.
    Rated: E · Writing.Com · #1524886
    List of contests I intend on trying out and my goal of getting an upgraded membership.
    Rated: 18+ · Gay/Lesbian · #1524654
    Written between two special people Let me know if you want to join and I'll add your name!
    Rated: 13+ · Sci-fi · #1524570
    An elderly mans difficulty in being able to use a robot! Flash Fiction.
    Rated: E · Children's · #1524460
    Something my wife made me write back when she still loved me.
Printed from http://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/view/care_a_lot