*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Creative fun in
the palm of your hand.
Printed from http://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/view/jmasseysr
jmasseysr's Portfolio!
Registered Author
Since April 22, 2010
16 Community Recognitions
{aka Poor Richards Son} 54 year-old author , Viet Nam Era U.S. Air Force veteran. Massey, a graduate Wright State U-2000 BA in Professional Writing, is the author of the cross-genre, SciFi speculative fiction novella-COLD BABY: As If Through A Glass and Darkly- written in the tradition of Chandler & Hammett Noir-driven, Hard-Boiled Black Mask writers. He is also a playwright who has authored the contemporary work-The Return of the Prodigal Child.. He has written 20 short stories and as a former journalism intern-reporter published front-page stories and interview articles for the Columbus, Ohio Call and Post newspaper & Dark Planet webzine
PORTFOLIO
    Rated: E · Dark · #1961069
    INTRODUCTORY PROSE DRAFT WITH POTENTIAL PREFACE FOR ONGOING SHORT STORY NOVELLA...
    Rated: · Sci-fi · #1791123
    Geneticists successfully splice Human & DNA of animals to create new hybrid animals
    Rated: E · Other · #1770348
    Discover a balance between subjective authenticity, emotional faith & projected desires.
    Rated: 18+ · Satire · #1751694
    The exploits of an urban ner-do-well, drawn into the mystery of his lover's tragic death.
Printed from http://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/view/jmasseysr