Creative fun in
the palm of your hand.
Printed from https://www.Writing.Com/view/1345488
Printer Friendly Page Tell A Friend
No ratings.
Rated: E · Outline · Action/Adventure · #1345488
Basically the working titles (in order!) of the Bucktooth/After Dark saga's story arcs.
1. Satan's Fall
2. Hood
    I. Creation
    III.Witch Hunt
3. Adiss manor
4. World War
5. Golden Age
6. Effluence
    1. AD: Uprising
7. Swampsville
    2. AD: Overlay
8. Buck Tooth
    3. AD: Return
9. Millenium
    4. AD: Gang War
10. Goes To Hell
    5. AD: Requiem
11. Exile
12. Crassus
    I. Plague Quarter
    II. Horsemen
13. Armageddon
      6. AD: Hope   
14. Opiate
15. Cataclysm

© Copyright 2007 Mr. Dane A. Vandervelden (alicecooper150 at Writing.Com). All rights reserved.
Writing.Com, its affiliates and syndicates have been granted non-exclusive rights to display this work.
Log in to Leave Feedback
Not a Member?
Signup right now, for free!
All accounts include:
*Bullet* FREE Email @Writing.Com!
*Bullet* FREE Portfolio Services!
Printed from https://www.Writing.Com/view/1345488