*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/forums/message_id/604262
Rated: ASR · Message Forum · Fantasy · #647316
Looking for a Fantasy campfire? Have one you want to promote?
<< Previous  •  Message List  •  Next >>
Reply  •  Post New
Mar 22, 2003 at 8:00pm
To many re's to post, seriously: Pax, you...
GIRLS ARE ANNOYING!!! Sorry, you know me, I have to repeat everything 50 times. The most annoying creatures I met are girls, except when guys talk about blah, blah, blah...sorry, I guess that doesn't clearify what I'm thinking but I don't think I should say it on here. Little too grafic..

Why do you say girls can't act like guys? I totally disagree. I'm NOT a tomboy, for some reason I never really was except when I was younger. I'm not into sports and I'm not good at them, so I don't really try, I feel really awkward cause I know I can't do it. And to be a tomboy you have to like sports, in my book anyway. I act like a guy, in a way, seriously. But you have to take that to an extent, of course I don't act 100% male, I am of the annoying species of course. I think you have a weird persective of what we mean by "acting like a guy".

Umm..not to be gross or anything I can talk like a guy, deep and everything. You can kind of tell sometimes but I can. It's really weird and well, I think you get the picture... Sorry, I shouldn't have meantioned that.

Rach, not to be mean but I don't consider Relient K or Sanctus Real to be hard rock. I don't think the lead singer of Relient K has a deep voice either, it's medium. The lead singer of Pillar has a somewhat deep voice, I don't even think his voice is that deep. When I say my voice is deep I mean like really deep. Wait, I just said like, I'm sounding like a girl with no brains or something... "Yeah, like, that's uh, like yeah, like me!" *cute annoying hicuppy laugh*
*shudders* I hate that... Can I be any more sarcastic?