Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/item_id/1548953-WorldWideFamily-Wanda
Printer Friendly Page Tell A Friend
No ratings.
Rated: E · Folder · Other · #1548953
42yo mom of 5 adopteds
Screen Name: WorldWideFamily
Name & Age: Wanda, 42
DH Name & Age: Anthony, 42
Children: Names/Ages: dd 6yo Sophia from China (adopted as infant)
ds 8yo Jacob ds 5yo Alex from Guatemala (sibling adopted 4 yrs ago)
ds 6yo Jeffery dd 4yo Amanda: Ethiopia (siblings adopted 1 year ago)
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Notable physical characteristics : Thyroid problems
Strongest personality traits: Generous
Weakest personality traits:
Favorite sayings: It’s a small world
Describe family life : Structured, friendly
Needs of the character: To be loved. She won’t say it but would love to experience pregnancy
Reason for Homeschooling: Easier transition for children, better education
Educational Approach: School at Home
Education/career: Doctor – family practice
DH Education/career: Doctor – surgeon
Interests and hobbies: Medical Missions
Children’s extra curricular: Boys T-ball, girls, gymnastics, all soccer
Religion: Fundamentalist
Financial situation: Upper Class
Vehicle: SUV – M benz
Neighborhood: Beachfront
Most valued possession: Adoption certificate
What drives your character: Making others happy
Conflict resolution technique: I’m the mom, this is how it’s going to be.
Philosophy on life:
Other notes: MOTHer
There are no visible items in this folder.
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/portfolio/item_id/1548953-WorldWideFamily-Wanda