Explanations and instructions of all things Writing.Com.
If for any reason you decide to cancel your Writing.Com account, please make sure that you are certain that you are sure about your decision before you do so. Once you cancel your account, your items will be permanently deleted from the system and will not be retrievable. We always recommend taking a break from Writing.Com before closing your account.
If you do decide that you want to cancel, scroll to the bottom of any page on Writing.Com and you will find a "Close Your Account" link. Just click this link and submit the information requested.