*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Creative fun in
the palm of your hand.
Printed from http://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/angeltears32
Gender
Female
Birthday
January 25 1986
Location
Sartell, MN
About Me
I'm a mother of a wonderful son who is 11 years old, he currently lives with his dad. I used to work in the healthcare field, but because of my health, I am now on disability. Being home alone all the time though gives me nothing much to do other than think, and I have some awesome day dreams:) So why not start writing? I am also engaged, we're hoping to get married in September (hopefully). Nothing big, Courthouse wedding. Eventually, when we have the money we will have a ceremony.
Type of Writer
I'm a poet at heart, and most of my stories are fiction, I do have some based on personal experience.
Writing Style
Narrative and descriptive
Interests
Reading, baking, writing, language, history, travel, photography, and culture.
Website / Homepage
Not Available ATM
My Blog
Not Available ATM
Group Memberships
Writers Digest, Scribophile, Twitter
Favorite Genres
Horror, Sci-fi (all sci-fi)
Favorite Authors
Kim Harrison, Veronica Roth, Cassandra Clare, Sara Douglas, Ann Rice, Kelly Armstrong, Stephen King, and more.
Favorite Poets
Edgar Allen Poe
NEW AND UPDATED ITEMS
    Rated: 13+ · Dark · #2151901
    All of my Poems are listed here for now.
    Rated: E · Other · #2154938
    My personal collection of images
    Rated: E · Transportation · #2152254
    Ranting poem about driving
    Rated: E · Contest Entry · #2152158
    Controling family.
    Rated: E · Emotional · #2147542
    Considering choices made and choices not made
Printed from http://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/angeltears32