Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/cowboyatheart
January 5 1969
Mulhall, OK
About Me
Hello, Im a 45 year old, recently divorced farmer and rancher from Oklahoma. I write for fun and hope you all will enjoy the ride.
Type of Writer
I just write for fun and to possibly brighten your day.
Writing Style
I have no style. I was told once that I had no class either.
My interest are ranching and doing leather work. I enjoy writing and making people smile. I have a deep faith that keeps me smiling. I love spending time with friends and family. A good cup of coffe makes the list too.
Favorite Books
the Bible
Favorite Quote
"I had the right to remain silent, just not the ability"
Favorite Music
My musical interest are so broad. I love real cowboy music, R.W.Hampton, Dave Stamey and Pedro Marquez. Love classic rock. I have a nice collection of '40's big band music like Glenn Miller and the Andrews Sisters.
    Rated: E · Death · #2001278
    The true story of the last few hours I spent with my Mother as she passed away.
    Rated: E · Other · #1999341
    A true tale of keeping your eyes open so you can see small blessings
    Rated: 18+ · Romance/Love · #1999353
    A reoccuring dream about the woman of his dreams.
    Rated: 13+ · Comedy · #1999344
    My take on a writing prompt by just_ralls.
    Rated: E · Other · #1999340
    A true story of finding blessings when your not looking for them.
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/cowboyatheart