*Magnify*
SPONSORED LINKS
Creative fun in
the palm of your hand.
Printed from http://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/msromoski71
Gender
Female
Birthday
September 20 1971
Location
West Pittston, PA
About Me
I am a 44 year old wife and mother. I currently live in West Pittston, PA in a dilapidated 150 year old house that is under renovation. One thing I always had a passion and affinity for was reading and writing. I began writing on several blog sites which I update frequently. I recently self-published four e-books, and I have 2 in print. Becoming a member of Writing.com has made me feel blessed. Interacting with other writers and receiving feedback is exactly what I needed.
Type of Writer
Articles and non-fiction/memoir.
Writing Style
I love to interact with my audience in my writings.
Interests
Reading and Writing.
Website / Homepage
My Blog
Favorite Genres
Beauty, Fashion, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Non-fiction, Folklore
Favorite Books
No one in particular.
Favorite Authors
Too many to name.
Favorite Poets
None.
Favorite Quote
"Never judge a person until you've walked a mile in their shoes". "Family is not defined by blood".
Favorite Music
Soft Rock
Favorite Movies
Star Wars, Immortal Beloved
Favorite Shows
Supernatural, Ghost Adventures, Mysteries at the Museum, Documentaries
NEW AND UPDATED ITEMS
    Rated: E · Other · #2092843
    All of my links and signatures
    Rated: E · Writing · #2104795
    All of my awards and recognitions
    Rated: E · Other · #2098571
    Random images
    Rated: E · Other · #2093026
    Compilation of different works
    Rated: E · Contest · #2093025
    All entries and the like
Printed from http://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/msromoski71