Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/sarah_07
September 14 1990
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
About Me
I am 20 years old, I live in Queensland, I have lived here most of my life. I come from a typical Australian family, I have two Brothers and one sister and several Nieces and Nephews. I currently live at home with my mother and younger brother.
Type of Writer
I like writing stories that fall under two catagories, Paranormal (supernatural), and romance.
My interests include reading and writing, hanging out with my family and friends, I love to learn new things and do thrilling activities, I would like to one day try cliff diving and any other extreme activities.
Favorite Genres
My favourite genres are Paranormal, romance thriller, mystery. I am interested in every genre.
Favorite Books
I have to many favourite books to name them all; a few are Dark Series Anita Blake 7 Deadly sins
Favorite Authors
My favourite author is Christine Feehan, her Dark Series being my favourite. Also Laurell K Hamilton; Anita Blake. Allison Brennan; 7 Deadly sins Susan Krinard
Favorite Poets
My favourite poet is Oscar Wilde.
Favorite Quote
"once the basics are coveres; once we've secured food and shelter, we spend the rest of out time just looking to be loved"
Favorite Music
I have several favourite types of music; my favourite band is MUSE, Three days grace, the used, fall out boy, my chemical romance.... I also like to listen to classical music.
Favorite Movies
I have many favourite movies, my favourite type of movie's are horror and supernatural.
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/sarah_07