Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/csterzer88
July 12 1992
About Me
I'm 18 years old. I just recently graduated high school in June of 2010. I'm engaged to a wonderful man who works two jobs and is a volunteer firefighter, he's my life and world. I have two animals, a husky, her name is Lilly, and a guinea pig, her name is Pip but we call her Turbo she's speedy. I'm what my graduating class calls the girl next door. I love life and I may look young but don't act it at all.
Type of Writer
I'm the type of writer people want more from. I write depending on what ever mood I tend to be in.
Writing Style
I would have to say that I don't have any particular set writing style.
Reading, Hiking, Fishing, Hunting, Playing with my animals, I spend as much time with my family as I can because I put my family and friends ahead of myself.
Website / Homepage
Favorite Genres
Romance, Fiction, Supernatural, Poetry, Horror, anything that really keeps me reading.
Favorite Books
The Secret Garden, This Lullaby, The Summer I turned Pretty, The Twilight Saga
Favorite Authors
Stephen King, Nora Roberts, Sarah Dessen,
Favorite Poets
Emily Dickinson
Favorite Quote
"Pull up your big girl panties and deal with it."
Favorite Music
Country, Hard Rock, Classic Rock, some Rap, R&B, Classical
Favorite Movies
Shooter, The Notebook, The Lake House, Rambo, Toy Story, Fireproof, Avatar, Up, Saw, 9, Hot Tub Time Machine, Cars, AVP
    Rated: 13+ · Adult · #1829496
    This is what life hands you.
    Rated: E · Biographical · #1728777
    Possibly a new beginning...
    Rated: 18+ · Emotional · #1725843
    A day in the life of living with a man...no explination needed...
    Rated: E · Animal · #1725044
    Doggy training, it's supposed to be easy but with her, it's oh so very impossible.
Printed from https://www.writing.com/main/profile/biography/csterzer88